Friday Treasures

Sunshine and Sparkles

Does anyone feel a little bit like me at the moment concerning the weather?  It’s gone colder but it seems to be the calm before the storm.

This time last year,  it was snowing and we were sledging at our local park and I can’t quite believe we have got away with it so far.  I’m wanting to change my car very soon and holding off because I’m worried that the snow will come and I will have a prang!  Would rather dink the old jalopy than the new one!

New Beginnings

Well, last night the Hightown Honeys WI had their very first meeting and it was wonderful to see so many ladies there.

Really looking forward to the next one and making plans for the rest of 2014.

In other news, my first piece of vintage furniture got sold and went off to its new home in Sussex.  I’m still working on the shop at the moment, but not long now!

Weddingy Things

Nicki feltham photography

Valentines Inspiration

Kitsch heart

Party Inspiration

Unicorn Dandruff

Personal Inspiration

Have-an-attitude-of-gratitude

Just for Fun

recreated-childhood-photos-joe-luxton-10 (1)

I’m off to celebrate a couple of birthdays this weekend and can’t wait.  It will be great to catch up with family and friends.

Whatever you are up to, have a great time!

Love, neons and unicorns

Final signature

I would love to hear from you!