Friday Treasures

Just being happy

The internet has been awash with much talk of new starts and New Years Resolutions but the stand out post for me has to be this one from fellow Fe-Line contributor, Priscilla.  Self love rules!

Priscilla’s post  coupled with my favourite Christmas present (pictured above) will be my ‘go to’ motivators for 2014.

Here’s my top picks this week of the bright, the fun and the inspirational!

Wonderful Weddingy stuff

View More: http://mariannechuaphotography.pass.us/paul-and-claire

 Business MotivationPicMonkey-Collage

 

New Year – New Start

post-holiday-blues-tips

Free Stuff 

INVITATION

Forthcoming events

cropped-karenwebnew

So, have any of you guys made any resolutions or big plans for 2014?  Would love to hear from you!

Love, cocktails and retro pineapples!

Anita♥

 

1 thought on “Friday Treasures

I would love to hear from you!